Not to long ago our beautiful Ranunculus were used for a photoshoot at Huize Frankendael in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. By the idea and production of Katya Hutter. And these pictures are appearing in more and more articles.

Earlier Amber & Muse published this article and now another lovely article has appeared. This time on the website of Thursd. Click here to get to that article.

In addition to some interesting information, there are lots of beautiful pictures and there is also a video showing our great Ranunculus.

Below you will find a small impression:

 

  

  

Have a look at our product pages for more information regarding our Peonies, Ranunculuscut flowers and pot plants.

For more information about our products, please contact:

-

Photography: Erdinc Catras, Olive Wedding, @olive.wedding
Videography: Eori Wakakuwa, @eoriwakakuwa
Idea, Production, Floral Design: Katya Hutter, @katyahutterfloraldesign
Planning & Styling: Emilva Tervoort, Santé Weddings, @sante_weddings
Location: Huize Frankendael Amsterdam, @huize_frankendael
Models: Rebecca & Davio, @rebeccavogler
Make-up and Hair: Elen Cherednikova, @olenatvorcha, Uliana Matkovska, @makeup_ulianamatkovska
Dresses: Atelier Edwin Oudshoorn Bridal, @atelieredwinoudshoornbridal
Suit: New Tailor Amsterdam, @newtailor
Stationery & Ribbons: Pen to Paper, @pentopaper.nl
Cake: Florentine Cakes, @florentinecakes
Flowers: Monarch Flowers, @monarchflowers, Green Works, @green_works_international
Assistants: Photographer: Feyza Nur Korkmaz, Floral Designer: Katrin Sircu, Celi Carreras, Nata Bisschop, Wedding Planner: Quynh Pham